Subscription Center  


Venable partner and former U.S. Secretary of Transportation Jim Burnley joined current Transportation Secretary Anthony Foxx in an open letter to Congress urging them to address long-term transportation infrastructure funding. Ten former Transportation Secretaries – Ray LaHood, Mary Peters, Norman Mineta, Rodney Slater, Frederico Peña, Samuel Skinner, Andrew Card, Elizabeth Dole, William Coleman and Alan Boyd – also signed the letter.