May 05 - 08, 2024


National Association of Environmental Professionals Annual Meeting

This event has already occurred.
Minneapolis, MN

Fred Wagner will moderate the conference’s featured session with panelists Brenda Mallory, chair of the White House Council of Environmental Quality; Sara Bronin, chair of the Advisory Council on Historic Preservation, and Eric Beightel, executive director of the Federal Permitting Council. The panel will discuss recent administration policies, rules, and accomplishments in federal environmental reviews and permitting for major infrastructure development.

Please see here for the agenda, and if you’re interested in attending you may register here.